Pension Karlegger – Holidays in Siusi allo Sciliar/ Castelrotto / South Tyrol

Pension Karlegger – Holidays in South Tyrol

In the year 1970 our Pension Karlegger opened its doors for nature lovers, enthusiastic hikers and passionate skiers, who choose Siusi allo Sciliar in South Tyrol as their holiday destination. The guest rooms at the Pension Karlegger were always considered a convenient, comfortable and friendly oasis of peace, which left no wishes unfulfilled. The warm South Tyrolean hospitality, the picturesque Alpe di Siusi and the huge variety of nature related activities always guaranteed our guests an unforgettable holiday. And still today they do! In 2012 we have renovated our pension in Siusi allo Sciliar for you, and now we look forward to welcoming you at the Pension Karlegger.

Guest rooms in Siusi allo Sciliar – Bargain holiday deals

Guest rooms in Siusi allo Sciliar

The lovely interiors of our guest rooms, the fluffy duvets and the breathtaking views from the balconies will certainly inspire you. Bathrooms with shower and toilet, television, wireless internet and a rich breakfast buffet complete your dream vacation in Siusi allo Sciliar. Although we have plenty to offer to our guests, the Pension Karlegger is known for its bargain holiday deals – an opportunity you should not miss!

Family vacations, holidays with your dog or motor bike holidays – Pension Karlegger

Family vacations

In our family pension in Siusi allo Sciliar in South Tyrol not only families and outdoor enthusiasts are always welcome – among motor bike fans our guest rooms are also considered an insider tip. Cyclists and motor bikers in Siusi allo Sciliar are living in the heart of a paradise, and use the Pension Karlegger as a cosy base. Even four-legged guests are welcome in the pension Karlegger! Because the animals will enjoy the long walks on the Alpe di Siusi just as much as their owners.

Vacation in Siusi allo Sciliar – Alpe di Siusi / South Tyrol

Vacation in Siusi allo Sciliar – Alpe di Siusi / South Tyrol

The Alpe di Siusi covers 58 square kilometres and is the largest alpine plateau in South Tyrol; it is part of the UNESCO world natural heritage and offers a panoramic alpine landscape, which looks like an artful painting. In the summer, the meadows bloom in a thousand colours, the mystical forests are crisscrossed by crystal clear streams and the majestic peaks of the Dolomites tower above the villages. The guest rooms at our Pension Karlegger are a perfect starting place to explore this picturesque landscape. The idyllic mountain village of Siusi allo Sciliar in South Tyrol is a real gem, just waiting to be discovered.

Pension Karlegger – Urlaub in Seis am Schlern / Kastelruth / Südtirol

 

1970 öffnete unsere Pension Karlegger ihre Türen für naturbegeisterte, wanderfreudige und skibegeisterte Gäste, die Seis am Schlern in Südtirol als ihre Urlaubsdestination gewählt hatten. Die Gästezimmer der Pension Karlegger galten immer als günstige, gemütliche und freundliche Ruheoasen, die keine Wünsche unerfüllt ließen. Die herzliche Südtiroler Gastfreundschaft und Art, die malerische Seiser Alm und das gigantische Angebot an naturverbundenen Aktivitäten waren Garanten für unvergessliche Urlaubstage. Das gilt nach wie vor! 2012 haben wir unsere Pension in Seis am Schlern für Sie renoviert und freuen uns schon sehr darauf, Sie in der Pension Karlegger begrüßen zu dürfen.

Gästezimmer in Seis am Schlern – günstige Urlaubsangebote

Gästezimmer in Seis am Schlern

Die liebevolle Inneneinrichtung unserer Gästezimmer, die lauschigen Federbetten und die sagenhafte Aussicht von den Balkonen aus werden Sie gewiss begeistern. Bad mit Dusche und WC, TV, WLAN und das reichhaltige Frühstück runden Ihren Traumurlaub in Seis am Schlern vollends ab. Obwohl wir keine Wünsche offen lassen, ist unsere Pension Karlegger für ihre günstigen Urlaubsangebote bekannt, die Sie sich auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen sollten!

Familienurlaub, Urlaub mit Hund oder Motorradurlaub – Pension Karlegger

Familienurlaub, Urlaub mit Hund oder Motorradurlaub – Pension Karlegger

In unserer Familienpension in Seis am Schlern in Südtirol sind nicht nur Familien und Aktivurlauber stets willkommen – unsere Gästezimmer gelten unter den Motorradfreunden als absoluter Geheimtipp. Radfahrer sowie Motorradfans leben in Seis am Schlern im Herzen eines Paradieses und nutzen unsere Pension Karlegger als gemütliche Basis. Auch vierbeinige Gäste sind in der Pension Karlegger herzlich willkommen! Schließlich erfreuen sich die Tiere genauso an ausgedehnten Wanderungen durch die Seiser Alm wie ihre Herrchen und Frauchen auch.

Urlaub in Seis am Schlern – Seiser Alm / Südtirol

Urlaub in Seis am Schlern – Seiser Alm / Südtirol

Die Seiser Alm ist mit 58 km² das größte Hochplateau in ganz Südtirol, sie ist Teil des Unesco Naturwelterbes und bietet ein alpines Landschaftspanorama, das wie gemalt erscheint. Im Sommer blühen die Bergwiesen in tausend Farben, die mystischen Wälder werden von kristallklaren Bächen durchzogen und über allem thronen die imposanten Gipfel der Dolomiten. Die Gästezimmer in unserer Pension Karlegger sind perfekte Ausgangsorte, um diese Bilderbuchlandschaft zu erkunden. Das idyllische Bergdörfchen Seis am Schlern in Südtirol ist ein wahres Kleinod, das nur darauf wartet, von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.